Brian Fresco – Mafioso [iTunes][2017]

Share on Pinterest

Brian Fresco - Mafioso itunes

New Album By Brian Fresco – Mafioso iTunes Version

01. Intro Feat. Mama Allen & Nico Segal
02. She’s The Type Feat. Kami De Chukwu, Tokyo Shawn, Chance The Rapper &am
03. Sour Apples Feat. Joey Purp & Njomza
04. Shooter
05. I Meant It
06. Cannot Go
07. Steamer Feat. Chance The Rapper, Vic Mensa, Kami De Chukwu & Tokyo Shawn
08. Nobody Feat. Brill
09. Greenlight Feat. Chance The Rapper
10. La Familia
11. D.B.M.
12. Peace Of Mind
13. Mafioso

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply