Curren$y – The Fo20 Massacre

Share on Pinterest

Curren$y - The Fo20 Massacre

New Album By Curren$y – The Fo20 Massacre

01. Chu Saiyan
02. Balloons off the Roof
03. Bape McFlurry
04. Cheese Cake
05. Ballin Starvin
06. Dogs in the Reservoir (Feat Wacko)
07. La Ferrari
08. Previously
09. Black Bottle Affair
10. Fast Car
11. Eastside Story
12. Reclaim
13. WIth All Due Respect (Feat TY)
14. Finessin (Feat Corner Boy P & Fiend) [Summer League]

Download Link 1 Download Link 2
Share with your friends

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply